PhotographyToday.net

Discussions, Community, Learning

Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

These digital cameras don't have interchangeable lenses. Among this category are the so-called bridge cameras, including those with SLR-style viewing.
RonB
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 10:33 pm

Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby RonB » Thu Feb 05, 2015 10:23 pm

Image
0 

User avatar
jamesmck
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
Posts: 404
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 10:14 pm

Re: Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby jamesmck » Fri Feb 06, 2015 10:40 am

Love that barn! More than enough MPs.
-- James
0 
James McKearney
Washington, DC

PFMcFarland
Prolific Poster
Prolific Poster
Posts: 1806
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 11:02 pm

Re: Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby PFMcFarland » Sat Feb 07, 2015 10:57 pm

It's a lovely old barn, Ron, captured just right.

PF
0 
Waiting for the light

TobaccorRoad
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:27 pm

Re: Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby TobaccorRoad » Tue Mar 10, 2015 4:26 pm

Image
0 
Ron B

LarryD
Frequent Poster
Frequent Poster
Posts: 889
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 1:29 pm

Re: Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby LarryD » Tue Mar 10, 2015 7:53 pm

2.1 is plenty. Here is from my 2.1 Canon Powershot A20.

Image
0 
If we all saw the world the same no one would need a camera.

TobaccorRoad
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:27 pm

Re: Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby TobaccorRoad » Sat May 09, 2015 1:12 pm

I hear you ah knockin
Taken with the D490Z 2.1 mp through a door peep hole glass. {that I later took apart to clean and destroyed it}
I was maybe 12 inches away from him.

Image
0 
Ron B

LarryD
Frequent Poster
Frequent Poster
Posts: 889
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 1:29 pm

Re: Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby LarryD » Sun May 10, 2015 10:52 pm

I think I am about done playing with old Digitals I am keeping the Powershot and an old Kodak. Some guy saw my old Polaroid/Mac digital that was sub 1MB and offered me more than I had in the bank. ;)
0 
If we all saw the world the same no one would need a camera.

Bennybee
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
Posts: 346
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 8:34 am

Re: Olympus D-490 Zoom 2.1mp

Postby Bennybee » Mon May 11, 2015 5:12 am

Ron, Lovely barn and a great picture it is!
Larry, they ran out of bricks for that church or what? Great shot though, nice colors too.
0 


Social Media

       

Return to “Point and Shoot”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 

 

cron

Login  •  Register